Support
A question about da.place, or something not working as it should? Write to us.
Write to us
Delete your account
You can delete your account in the app at any time.
- Open your profileTap your avatar at the top left of the map.
- Open SettingsTap the gear at the top right of your profile.
- Tap Delete accountIt is at the bottom of Settings. Tap Delete account again to confirm.
This deletes your account, profile, lists, places and photos for good. People who added your lists, or joined them with an invite link, keep each list's title, description and places, without your notes, photos or name.
No longer have the app, or it doesn't work? Ask us to delete your account at privacy@da.place, from the email address of your account or with your username.
Report something
In the app, use Report list in a list's menu, or Report in a person's profile menu. On the website, use the Report link at the bottom of a list or invite page. How reporting works.